Local Advisory Council

The CfNN Local Advisory Council (LAC) consists of faculty and executive leadership from our academic affiliates. The Director of the PVAMC HSR&D COIN, James Rudolph, MD, is the current Chair. The LAC helps CfNN to work productively and efficiently with CfNN’s academic and hospital affiliates; assists CfNN leadership and research investigators in setting priorities for programmatic growth and maintenance; and provides trusted feedback on CfNN’s research program.

Local Advisory Council Members

Profile Picture of James Rudolph

James Rudolph, MD (Chair)

Profile Picture of Vicki Colvin

Vicki Colvin, PhD

Profile Picture of Jack Elias

Jack Elias, MD

Profile Picture of Edward Hawrot

Edward Hawrot, PhD

Default Profile Picture

Gary Kaplan, MD

Profile Picture of Robert Kirsch

Robert Kirsch, PhD

Default Profile Picture

Lawrence Larson, PhD

Profile Picture of Diane Lipscombe

Diane Lipscombe, PhD

Profile Picture of Jill Pipher

Jill Pipher, PhD